Daskom’ers of Agronomy and Horticulture Students

Daskom’ers of Agronomy and Horticulture Students

Lutfi Afifah

Bogor Agricultural University

 

Cheerss!!

” Oh Gosh!! The picture is Blur!! Not Clear!!!!!! Hoammm.. Somebody have the clear images?????? Please,. Please… PLEASE…..!!!!😦 aishh.. gara2 low battery nih! *yang punya foto ini minta dongggg!! Tell me if you have it! please….”!

Me and my Great Students

Dear,

I comeback again! Along two semesters I joined in this study. Principles of Communication is the English of this subject, Peoples usually say Dasar-Dasar komunikasi (KPM 210). Actually there are huge differences to teach different student.

First time. I still remember. When I was in 6th semester, at the first time I teach. Oh Gosh!! Really afraid. I teached about 52 “Supporting course” students consist of student in Marine and Fisheries Faculty, Economic and management Faculty, and Forestry Faculty. 52? Yeah,. It’s the biggest student among 24 parallel classes. Its quite difficult for beginner like me.

There was no special in this class, except:

a) Mostly the student was 44’!! its mean that we are in the same grade. Same semester and same university. Hhaaa..

Oh no!! So crowded and busy.

b) My practice student C14070027 was fall in love with my assistant partner. She is Dewi A. from KPM 44′.

Haha..😉 its really funny story. The class so busy when we are teached in each chapter.

Second time. 38 students! its also the biggest student among other Daskom parallel classes. But I haven’t any difficulties to teach yet. Because I’ve trained in the last semester.

I do not know why I always get a class with the highest number of students.
hehee … Maybe coincidence! I was lucky in this regard!

According to me, it’s better than the first time I teach. The students were great. They were 45’ and 46’ Agronomy and Horticulture students. More respectful to the assistant and responsible to their task is the superiority of this class. That’s different with previously class. Hehee.. I really love this class.

There was two coordinator of this class. The first one is Agus Cahyadi Setiapur, he was coordinated 45’ student and second one is M. Baidowi, he was coordinated 46’ student. They are connecting me to other student.

Peak of this class was occurring in January, 5th 2011. There was two session of this class (Quiz and Games). The first session was Quiz. Look at the picture! The situation was tighten!! Hihiii..

Quiz time!

Tighten!!

According to me, being assistant in Communication subject is really different with being assistant my major. In my major, the practice session is usually in laboratory and sometimes we are going to another place to take fieldtrip. Stakeholder of my major practice is Lecturer. About 60% Lecturer had given explanation about practical before the practical began. Then 40% lecture assistant gave the further explanation. That’s why! Proximity to the assistant in my major was growing slowly than in my Daskom class.

Finally!! ;D

I really love being assistant in Daskom both in SC or Interdepartmental major. I would say thanks to my great practice students especially in Agronomy and Horticulture major. I hope that, we could learn everything that we ever get in order to be a great person.

Feel free to contact me if you have anything that you want share with me. My E-mail, Blog, Facebook, Yahoo messanger, also Twitter are open to public #look at Lutfi’s Contact Page#. I hope my student will never forget us! Hehee…

Other pictures:

Discussion

The last group

Awesome

Pantomim

Last appearance -unfinished-

Confusing dance

Preciden Dancer

Presiden and his secretary

News presenter

Thanks giving to assistant and all of friends

Note: * I really happy if you leave your comment! ^^

Warm regards,

January, 7th 2011

 

Lutfi Afifah

26 thoughts on “Daskom’ers of Agronomy and Horticulture Students

  1. cieeee…. hehe
    sebenernya saya pengen ikut bilang terimakasih pas kemaren, tp suasananya riweh bgt deh, hahaha

    pkonya thanks bgt2 yah kak, atas semuanya, hahaha

    oiya, kalau ada info keluar bagi2lah… hahahaha
    asal bukan ke luar jawa aja…

  2. jakakakakakak ternyata kakak cinta kitaaa,, sampe ngmg berkali2 ga nyangka padahal selama ini suka jutek,, hohoho😀 love u too kak🙂

  3. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just nice and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  4. Awesome guys, I get been looking for this info totally around, there are no online information or any website or articles written most this information. I went an email virtually this from my friend, it was selfsame important for me. The info you people receive given here is actually selfsame helpful and will utterly helper in resolving my problem. This has been one of the finest articles near this. I really appreciate your work. Hope you people here continue writing good stuff similar this!

  5. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  6. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  7. This information was a terrific inspiration to browse through. I’m certain that the following quote will get your interest. – “That indolent but agreeable condition of doing nothing.” ~ Pliny the Younger (62 AD – 114 AD), Letters

  8. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Cheers!

  9. @ Amiee, Lakia, Kourtney, Bickford Ford, Gale gatton, valrie, Kristen Bell, Melissia, and portable display: “Thanks for your coming to my blog and read my assistant experience. Nice to know all of you. Warm regard from me..
    Lutfi Afifah, Iam Indonesian”🙂

    Now all of you could subscribe to obtain my updates by email continously.. Recently, i have to change my Disscussion setting.
    Thank you.

    @ Serp: Sorry i dont understand what do you mean. :p

  10. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  11. Thanks a lot for being our coach on this subject. I actually enjoyed the article a lot and most of all liked how you really handled the areas I considered to be controversial. You happen to be always quite kind to readers much like me and help me in my existence. Thank you.

  12. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  13. I’d been honored to get a call coming from a friend as he identified the important recommendations shared on your site. Studying your blog article is a real amazing experience. Thanks again for thinking about readers much like me, and I hope for you the best of achievements as a professional in this area.

Leave a Reply

