FUNNY SPEECH!!!

FUNNY SPEECH!!!

Lutfi Afifah, September 24th 2011

Mike Nicholason- Me- The Marsaban Family (my sponsor)

“Thanks for supporting me”

Whats going on? Hey you!! Are you okay?? Haha.. “Ok, little bit afraid and worried” haha.. Last month I published post that showed how I am at that time and this month is not too different. It almost the same, something that I know writing a story and publish in my blog is thousand better than writing my Draft Thesis. Its not because Im lazy!! Soory Im hard worker : p but its too long time waiting. Definitely Im BORED!! Bapak.. kapan saya lulus??😦

Here I have some photos that I already got from Get Togather Goodwill 2011-2012. Yeah,. “PLEASE WELCOME NEW COMERS!!” lol

Opening address by Goodwill new chairman Mike Nicholson

“We will give you the best and we have to be better than before, so please give us Feedback!! It will help us to make improvement of Goodwill’s work”

Speech of Appreciation by Apsari Dianing Bawono (Graduated from IPB Faculty of Economics Dev. Of studies in 2007)

“Goodwill has become a bridge for us to achieve our dreams. Many good roads that are open since I joined, I bet!! 1 will pay it forward!!” When she was a student she was sponsored by Mr. William. Now she become one of goodwill sponsor that already sponsored a student. She truly paid it forward!

Introduction of Goodwill Alumni Association (GAA) by Niko Ningsus Songko

“There were more than 400 succes students of goodwill Alumni, overseas and inside the country. I know that it difficult to make them become one roof  but if we were not to start from now so WHEN??”

Message from Instructor Victor Chandrawira

“I wont see all of you in a classroom but I will see you all in Cheko, Geneva, German, Australia”😉 waw!! Actually when Ibu mien call me, I was on my flight to Geneva because of my work.

Message from IPB’s Lecturer represent Dr. Rimbawan

“We know that UI’s student come from rich family it different with IPB’s student. They do not fortunate with funding, most of IPB’s students come from RURAL AREA, so please pak Mike give IPB more Scholar than UI”😀 haaha Actually I don’t know what Goodwill before. Its my first time visit. I was so amazed all of students speak in English, waw!! I will tell to the student, it was a great program!

-That was my story, just wanna break my bored time.  Terkadang mahasiswa tingkat akhir kaya gw ini sedikit banyak perlu bercerita biar ga stress!! Tau sendiri kan,. semua itu memang berat tapi bagaimana kita menyikapinya saja. Kalo gw sih, biasa aja treat as well as nothing problem. Mungkin di luar sana banyak para “galau’ers” ditengah tugas akhir mereka. Satu kata deh dari gw!! SEMANGAT guys!! There will be a right time and that time will be yours!!-

Warmest regards,

Lutfi Afifah “Goodwillers 2010-2012”

2 thoughts on “FUNNY SPEECH!!!

Leave a Reply

